First Name Last Name Email Position
Amy Martis email VP of Committees
Tom Mahoney email Treasurer
Lynne Hales email President
Lindsay Pecoraro email Vice President
Robyn LaCotte email Room Parent Liaison
Beth Puleo email Room Parent Liaison
Sam Alba email PTSA Rep
Sudha Moparthy email Service to Youth Liaison
Preethi Govindaraj email Corresponding Secretary
Mary Jo Singer email Recording Secretary
Joe Zimolong email VP of Technology